When Girlfriends Collection, Books 1-3

When Girlfriends Collection, Books 1-3

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This digital boxed set includes the first three novels of the When Girlfriends series at a discounted rate. Includes: When Girlfriends Break Hearts, When Girlfriends Step Up, and When Girlfriends Make Choices. Don't miss the rest of the novels in the series: When Girlfriends Chase Dreams, When Girlfriends Take Chances, When Girlfriends Let Go, and When Girlfriends Find Love. WHEN GIRLFRIENDS BREAK HEARTS Follow Sophie Wharton as she learns what to do about matters of the heart when things dona€™t quite go according to plan. WHEN GIRLFRIENDS STEP UP Join mom-to-be Robin Sinclair as she embarks on a journey she never could have imagined. WHEN GIRLFRIENDS MAKE CHOICES Follow Lara Kearns as she struggles with how far shea€™ll go for true lovea€bhowever forbidden.Ia#39;ve been going against the Girl Code...keeping secrets. Forshame. Think wea#39;d all learn aboutkeeping secrets fromone another, right? Meant to tell my secret to Robinthe other day, butIjust couldna#39;t. We also hada brief argument (nothinganbsp;...

Title:When Girlfriends Collection, Books 1-3
Author: Savannah Page
Publisher:Pearls and Pages - 2013-05-30

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA